lkakpin.blogg.se

Play zelda breath of the wild on pc 60fps
Play zelda breath of the wild on pc 60fps










play zelda breath of the wild on pc 60fps play zelda breath of the wild on pc 60fps

Leave your power management at high performance, if you don't see this option on your pc, just create a new power plan and remember to set it up to "high performance".Ĭontrol Pannel>Hardware and Sounds>Power optionsĬontrol Panel>Hardware and Sounds>Power options>Create a power plan You can Set The Process That You want To have a higher priority on system processing and memory I use a tool called "Process Lasso" to diverge all the processing wasted by windows doing nothing to the application that I want, as I show in the screenshot, is a really good app, it doesn't work miracles but helps. Increase or decrease the paging file (I'm not a native English speaker, I don't know this function's name in English windows, but you can see in the print) didn't make any difference for me, you can leave it in "managed by the system"

play zelda breath of the wild on pc 60fps

Tweaking the Nvidia control panel had no benefit whatsoever in the performance, is more practical to leave it on global settings for performance. This will get you some fps, not just in CEMU, but in everything on your pc. Second, let's talk about windows configuration: I have an AMD f圆300 of 6 cores and about 3,5 GHz (a bit old, but do the work)ĨGigs of the cheapest DDR3 memory that my money could buy I hope this post helps those of you who, like me, have a potato attached to a monitor but still want to play your favorite games.īefore, a disclaimer: If your graphics card is too old, it doesn't will support Vulkan, you will have to use OpenGL, if you want I can make an OpenGL guide, for now, this tutorial is only for Nvidia graphics cards that support Vulkanįirst of all, I'll tell you some things about my config. Well, after some tweaks, I managed to get completely playable fps for this game on CEMU and I'm here to share my experience with you. I've got some incredible support from this community and learned a lot about CEMU. A couple of days ago, I was trying to play Zelda BotW on my low-end pc and had some problems.












Play zelda breath of the wild on pc 60fps